ASP Information - updated at



 ICC - CBF election - Results 2011



Seventh election of members of the Committee on Budget and Finance - 2011   

The elections are scheduled for the tenth session of the Assembly of States Parties, to be held at United Nations Headquarters, New York, from 12 to 21 December 2011.


       Name Nationality
1.  ADSETT, Hugh   Canada
2.  GHARAIBEH, Fawzi Jordan
3.  ITAM, Samuel P.O.Sierra Leone
4.  SÁNCHEZ IZQUIERDO, Mónica  Ecuador
 5.  SOPKOVÁ, Elena           Slovakia
6.  SUGIURA, MasatoshiJapan


Source:  Assembly of States Parties