ASP Information - updated at



 2012 - Alphabetical listing



First election of members of the Advisory Committee on Nominations ​

Nomination period: 16 May to 31 August 2012 (CET)     
    The elections are scheduled for the eleventh session of the Assembly of States Parties, to be held at World Forum, The Hague, from 14 to 22 November 2012.


Alphabetical listing

       Name                                                Nationality    
1.​  ​BRANT, Leonardo Nemer Caldeira   ​Brazil
2.  FUKUDA, Hiroshi  Japan
3.  KIRSCH, Philippe Canada
4.  MEIRE, Philippe Belgium
5.  MYJER, Egbert  Netherlands
6.  NSEREKO, Daniel David Ntanda   Uganda
7.  PARKER, Kevin Australia
8.  PETRIČ, Ernest  Slovenia
9.​ ​ PINTO, Mónica ​Argentina
10.  POLITI, Mauro  Italy
11.  PRANDLER, Árpád Hungary
12.  SIMMA, Bruno              Germany
13.  SOCK, Raymond Claudius   Gambia
14.  STRADA-ROZENBERGA, Kristīne   Latvia

Source:  Assembly of States Parties