ICC - Nominations - Alphabetical listing



Sixth election of members of the Committee on Budget and Finance - 2010  

The election is scheduled for the ninth session of the Assembly of States Parties, to be held at United Nations Headquarters from 6 to 10 December 2010.

Nomination period: 7 June – 30 August 2010
(Decision of the Bureau of the Assembly of 19 January 2010)

Alphabetical listing

       Name Nationality
1. BANYANKA, David Burundi
2. FERNÁNDEZ OPAZO, Carolina María  Mexico
3. FINKELSTEIN, Gilles France
4. LEMMIK, Juhani Estonia
5. SAUPE, Gerd                        Germany              
6. SESSI, Ugo Italy